Contacts

Tõrva Municipality Government

Kevade 1
Tõrva 68605
Valga County
Estonia

Phone: +372 766 5310
E-mail: torva@torva.ee

Tõrva Tourism Information Point
Tõrva central square

Contact:
+372 766 3300, +372 5609 2215
valga@visitestonia.com; infopunkt@torva.ee

 

 

Professional title Name Contact
Mayor Maido Ruusmann maido@torva.ee
766 5311
Deputy Mayor Aivar Uibu 515 3546, 766 8451
aivar.uibu@torva.ee
Deputy Mayor Lauri Drubinš 512 4285, 766 5319
lauri.drubins@torva.ee
Public Relations Specialist Marianne Sokk 522 8355
marianne.sokk@torva.ee
Development Specialist Ilona Tiigi 766 5313
ilona.tiigi@torva.ee
Municipal Secretary Signe Kiin 766 5314
signe@torva.ee